Course Details

  • Category
    CFA (Level 1)
  • Course Price
    36000 + GST



Course Structure

The CFA course is divided into three levels and each level requires passing a six-hour exam. The program curriculum increases in complexity as you move through the three levels:

  • Level I: Focuses on a basic knowledge of the 10 topic areas and simple analysis using investment tools
  • Level II: Emphasizes the application of investment tools and concepts with a focus on the valuation of all types of assets
  • Level III: Focuses on synthesizing all of the concepts and analytical methods in a variety of applications for effective portfolio management and wealth planning



Entrance Requirements

  • To enrol in the CFA Program and register for your first Level I exam, you must have an international travel passport (read the ID policy) and; One of the following:
  • Undergraduate education: A bachelor's (or equivalent) degree or be in the final year of your bachelor's degree program (you must have completed your bachelor's degree program in order to register for the Level II exam), or
  • Work experience: Four years of professional work experience (does not have to be investment related) (However, individual level exams may be taken prior to satisfying this requirement), or
  • A combination of professional work experience and education that totals at least four years (part-time positions do not qualify, and the fouryear total must be accrued prior to enrolment).


Hi-Educare CFA Programme Offers

  • Exhaustive Online Training by experienced professionals
  • Training provided by qualified CFAs
  • Large number of test questions, over 3000+ with detailed solutions
  • Continuous guidance and advice from experts until you pass